Tujuane badge

Everything you need to know about the Tujuane UK Kenya Student Exchange Project

Tujuane badge

This website has been prepared and is managed by Iain Baird from World Class Citizens Ltd.


Dene Magna



Mr Iain Baird

Mrs Brenda Matthews

Ciara Hewitt

Jade Jones

April Derrick

Support Staff

The 3rd Tujuane Student Exchange

Mr Aidan Dowell

Miss Rebecca Buckwell

Zoe Keighley

Joe Morris

Will Snowden

Mrs Caroline Smith

Mr Tony Clarke

Henry Cook

Richard Gold

Zac Jarvis

Belinda Murphy

Laura Price

Jay Timney

Robyn Wynn

Kate Docherty

Miriam Vesma


James Read

Paul Smith

Tujuane 09 slideshow (33) (640x419)