Tujuane badge

Everything you need to know about the Tujuane UK Kenya Student Exchange Project

Tujuane badge

This website has been prepared and is managed by Iain Baird from World Class Citizens Ltd.


The 1st Tujuane Student Exchange

Dene Magna



Mr Iain Baird

Miss Anne Remington

Alison Freeman

Richard Hoult

Megan Sharp

Catherine Wilce

Helen Wrangham

Stacie Morgan

Mr David Morgan

Mrs Rebecca Hooper

Tom Baker

Rebecca Rosser

Charlotte Kay

Jessica Mead

Tim Watkins

Jade Dunkley

Mr Ashley Mortimer

Miss Kirsty Gordelier

Hannah Shuttleworth

Emma Jane

Juliet Pealing

Tristan Veale

Jonathan Frost

Aline Knowles

Michael Primett

Rebecca Williams

Amilie Keeble-Buckle

Wilderness Centre staff

Sally Morley

Mike Lawrence

John Perrins

Group at Baboon cliff 04 cmp

2004 Tujuane Group

More infomation